Encounter Group

Encounter Group of PCE Europe


“In such a group the individual comes to know himself and each of the others more completely than is possible in the usual social or working relationships.” 
(Carl R. Rogers, 1969)

Next dates


Sunday, 17th of March 2024 , LONG VERSION!!!

09:00 – 15:00  Portugal, UK
10:00 – 16:00  Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
11:00 – 17:00  Romania, Greece, Ukraine,
12:00 - 18:00   Russian Federation (Moscow)



Friday evening, 26th of April 2024
18:00 – 20:00  Portugal, UK
19:00 – 21:00  Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
20:00 – 22:00  Romania, Greece, Ukraine, Russian Federation (Moscow)


Saturday morning, 18th of May 2024
09:00 – 11:00  Portugal, UK
10:00 – 12:00  Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
11:00 – 13:00  Romania, Greece, Ukraine, Russian Federation (Moscow)


Saturday morning, 22nd of June 2024
09:00 – 11:00  Portugal, UK
10:00 – 12:00  Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
11:00 – 13:00  Romania, Greece, Ukraine, Russian Federation (Moscow)

Structure

We organise monthly online encounters over two hours via Zoom.
At greater intervals we plan long online encounters over 6 hours, the next one will take place in March 2024. 

If you are interested  in the Encounter Group and want to be added to the mailing list please fill out the registration form.

Register

If you want get in direct contact please write to chair@pce-europe.org

Background
Opening up to individual members was the first step of PCE Europe to live up to our name "European Network ..." not only at the level of organisations but also at the level of living persons. And of course a core part of our approaches is to encounter each other. Consequently PCE Europe wants to create a framework that facilitates contact and exchange between our international colleagues – the “Encounter Group of PCE Europe”.

What is it?
An opportunity for our community to meet. We think of this space as a frame where we can meet as a group and then know each other individually at a deeper level and in a more personal way.

Why?
We are aware that our community grows and an encounter group where we can come together and share ourselves, where we can listen, collaborate and create a community is something we want to keep an eye on.


We are looking forward to coming together with you!

Organising Team:
Leonore Langner (Austria)
Bettina Fleischmann (Austria)